Home Research Databases Databases A-Z Listing
Databases A-Z Listing

All our electronic resources and online databases are available in the library and from your home. All you need is a valid library card.
These databases contain organized information, in digital form, that are easily searched and reliable. The types of material found using library databases are articles from journals and magazines, electronic books, newspapers, images, and reference sources.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 2-1-1 LI Database
2 A to Z the USA
3 A to Z World Travel
4 Annals of American History Online
5 Britannica Spanish Reference Center
6 Business and Company Resource Center
7 Career Cruising
8 Credo Reference
9 Ebsco
10 Ebsco A to Z
11 Ebsco Kid Search
12 Encyclopedia Britannica
13 Encyclopedia Britannica 21st Century Explorer
14 Encyclopedia Britannica Kids
15 Gale Biography in Context
16 Gale Literature Resource Center
17 Gale Student Resources in Context
18 Gale Testing & Education Center
19 Gale Twaynes Authors Series (NOVEL)
20 Gale Virtual Reference Books
21 Gale World History in Context
22 Global Reference Center
23 Grolier Multimedia Encyclopedia
24 Health and Wellness Resource Center
25 Health Reference Center Academic
26 Heritage Quest
27 Historical New York Times
28 History Reference Center
29 Informe
30 Kids Infobits
31 Learning Express Library
32 LexisNexis
33 Litfinder
34 Natural Standard
35 Newsday
36 Novelist
37 Novelist K-8
38 OCLC
39 Opposing Viewpoints
40 Oxford Art Online
41 Oxford Music Online
42 Proquest Business Databases
43 Proquest Education Library
44 Proquest Newspapers
45 Proquest Research Library
46 Proquest Science Journals
47 Reference USA
48 Science in Context
49 Science Online
50 Searchasaurus
51 Tumblebooks